In the work

in #art7 years ago

I have not published anything for a long time. But this is not because there is absolutely nothing to write about, but because I am currently working on several large projects. Unfortunately most of it is not yet announced. And yet, something that can be :)

One of the projects is completely unrelated to beer. Completely I can not show the works before the official start, but some, from the angle ...


As always - this gel pen is my favorite tool at the moment.

  My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

more in my instagram and facebook  my site: nekromarinist   

Sort:  

Do you do all of that shading / dots and lines by hand? Or is there some post-production trickery in there?

I remember a long long time ago reading about how the old newspaper comic strips used to deal with all that stuff.

Only manually. I like it. Work becomes alive

Always like seeing your artwork. So much expression with the use of limited tools.

Thank you. Yes, there is a difficulty in that the handle is the same thickness. 0,5mm. It's not easy when you need to make a thin line or paint a lot :)

Great work, it remainds me a bit like linocut or woodcut plates :)

Thank you.
I really like these techniques, but so far I have not reached them.

I always appreciate your art. I thought that you had mostly left for Golos. Good to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77