Gin

in #art5 years ago

I recently made some labels for a company that makes hard liquor. But this time I had to work not in the traditional technique for me. I had to pick up watercolor paints. I haven’t painted them for a long time - and all the more interesting it was to do this work. This label is for Gin with the name "12 Flavors." It contains a lot of fragrant and spicy ingredients that I needed to display. Although the drawing on the label was very small, it was necessary to draw a large picture so that numerous details were visible. As always - the work was a hasty customer deadline. I did not have the opportunity to purchase ingredients and draw from life - for this I found separately all the elements on the Internet and invented the composition from my head. Labels were agreed and really liked the customer. For advertising, they made beautiful photos of the drink that I gladly share.

Sort:  

You crushed it dude. You've got skills, congrats on your success.

Thanks. I have not tried the drink myself. If I try all the drinks for which I work, I’m afraid that I will die from alcoholism :))

Congrats on the placement. This is a beautiful piece. I'll be on the lookout for this bootle and share if i ever see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41