FUNNY RIDDLES. My original art.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

When my daughter was in the first grade, they were asked to make a small book with riddles. Children should have done this task together with their parents.

Our mom (I mean my wife @witchcraftblog) found a suitable riddles for us, together we came up with the composition of these pictures, and I painted them with crayons. Then my daughter wrote the texts of the riddles. This is our joint school project was appreciated so, that were given a certificate, and the book itself, at the request of the teacher, we left in the school museum.


Когда моя дочь училась в первом классе, им дали задание, сделать небольшую книжку с загадками. Дети должны были сделать это задание, как совместное творчество, с родителями. 

Наша мама (моя жена @witchcraftblog) нашла для нас подходящие загадки, мы вместе придумывали композицию этих картинок и я рисовал их школьными цветными карандашами. Потом дочь сама вписывала своей рукой текст загадки. Этот наш совместный школьный проект высоко оценили и даже дали грамоту, а саму книжку, по просьбе учительницы, мы оставили в школьном музее.

              

Stroking - caress

Teasing - bites

(dog)


You are not familiar with me,

I live on the bottom of the sea,

Head and eight legs, and that's all

Who am I ...

(octopus)


Short legs, afraid of cats.

 (mouse)


Soft paws and claws of the foot. 

(cat)


Water wizard, build a house without an ax.

(beaver)


What a horses, all are in singletes.

(zebra)


That was very funy, we realy enjoyed this process!!! / Этот было здорово, наша совместная работа принесла нам очень много радости и смеха!

If you like my post, please, follow, upvote or promote ;D/если вам понравился мой пост, пожалуйста, follow, upvote or promote ;D

 You can also share my post in steem.chat , it`s not too difficult, but I will be pleased :)

My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist   

Sort:  

these are beautiful- I hope you get the book when she leaves school as its a great memory for her to look back on - thanks for share :)

thanks @ladypenelope1 I hope so and it was realy great experience for us!

Very cool. Thank you for sharing.

I love these cartoons. I wish I could draw like this.

thanks, we all have our own talent, your photos are amaing, but mine are.......

гениально!

спасибо, @aksinya просто нам было весело!

Sweet. Good stuff here. You are talented.

thanks alot @mlialen we all are, we just had some fun :D

Absolutely wonderful, as always!

thanks alot @fairytalelife :) I`m always glad to get complements from such a master like you.

Muy lindo lo que publicaste, hermoso arte de la niña. Muchas gracias por compartir este material.

Your drawings are so dynamic and the tongues are hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64