Do you think you have seen everything?!

in #art8 years ago

How to connect the incompatible?! 

My friend likes to brew craft beer with a variety of interesting additions (ingredients) and everytime he amazes me with his imagination. Beer with raspberries, strawberries, with passion fruit, lemon, lime and so on to infinity. The point is every time I have to draw a label for this miracle (in good sense).

 When he decided to brew beer with apricot, it was already quite incomprehensible ... It is very difficult to come up with a plot for drawing this label and in my head there was an idea: to see the beer with apricot, it is all the same, as the astronaut would see an apricot in open space. So the idea was born. I literally drew an astronaut who, to put it mildly, surprised to see an apricot in space.

1 - my photoe| 2 |  3  |


                                                       My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist
                                                                           more in my instagram and facebook  

                                                                                        


Sort:  

Haha! Cool idea for label. What about the taste of new beer?

it was realy cool @vovaha, very light and fresh beer for summer :)

Craft beer is awesome! Apricot sounds gooood!! Love to try it

it is awesome @havok777 but yuo can duy it only in Russia☺

Nice and I like your upvote or death. (The E is missing though-incase no-one has told you already).

We're afraid to -- I've been upvoting (no 'e' in that, lol), in fear of my life, haha. : D

You're funny, following' ya.

thank you @cathi-xx I have missed it :(

I'm hoping you do a spruce beer sometime! You know some creative brewers!

I will give him an idea, I'm sure he'll like this, but have to wait for spring :)

Great illustration, the astronaut seems already drunk too :D

may be alittle ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64