Dedicate to all of us. My original artwork.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

In this post I wanted to show you one of my work with craft beer label. When I drew this picture, I did not know that very soon, I'll be spending a lot of time on the computer, not only at work, but coming home and making posts for Steemit. Therefore, now I dedicate this artwork to all of us, those who lack of sleep, tearing off time from work and household chores, make our posts on Steemit.

В этом посте я хотел показать вам одну из своих работ с этикеткой для крафтового пива. Когда я рисовал эту картинку, я не знал, что очень скоро, я буду проводить много времени сидя за компьютером, не только на работе, но приходя домой и делая посты для Steemit. Поэтому сейчас я посвящаю это произведение для всех нас, тех, кто не хватает сна, отрывая время от работы и домашними делами, сделать наши посты на Steemit.


          

Two words about this artwork. When my friend brewer asked me to make this work, he said that he wants to see a typical System Administrator. The composition was already in my head and and I did some sketches before I felt - That's what we need!

Два слова об этой работе. Когда мой друг пивовар попросил меня нарисовать картинку для нового пива, он сказал, что хочет увидеть на ней типичного системного администратора. Композиция уже была в моей голове, и я сделал несколько эскизов, прежде чем я почувствовал - вот что нам нужно!

There were some of them/Вариантов было несколько

                          


But we stoped on that guy / Остановились вот на этом парне

                                                    

       

                                                    

It was a color artwork/Это была работа с цветом

  

That`s what we`ve got / Вот, что мы получили в результате

That`s how it looks in natural. It was photographed in the HopHead craft beer pub (Moscow) / Вот как это выглядит в натуре. Это фотография сделана в HopHead craft beer pub (Москва) 

                                    

                                                                                        image credit



 My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

 more in my instagram and facebook   


Sort:  

I would drink it based off the label alone. Great job with the linework as well

I'll go get myself a beer before going to bed. Cheers, Nekromarin.

Ale in hand, cheers!

CHEERS @opheliafu ! have a good evening :)

I'm partial to whiskey but I'm a fan of your beer label art! <3

whiskey is good too :) Thanks for the kind words @merej99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65