CICLISMO ALCOHOLISMO

in #art8 years ago

As I found out for myself nearly a half of my art connecting with alcohol. It`s strange because don`t drink alcohol alot, but at the same time it`s not, because the most part of my last works (last two years period) were made for breweries. This work was made for #korikohri (everything for cycling), it`s my friend`s internet shop and it was a T-shirt designe.

Как я тут для себя выяснил, около половины моих творческих работ, связаны с алкоголем. С одной стороны, это странно, так как я не употребляю много алкоголя, но с другой стороны, вовсе нет, так как основная часть моих последних работ (последние 2 года), были сделаны для пивоварен. Эта работа была сделана для интернет-магазина  #korikohri, это магазин моего друга, в котором продается всё для велосипедистов и это был принт для футболки.

Here are some scketches

 

 

  

           

           

                                                


                    


 If you like my post, please, follow, upvote or promote ;D/если вам понравился мой пост, пожалуйста, follow, upvote или promote ;D 

You can also share my post in steem.chat , it`s not too difficult, but I will be pleased :)/Вы так же можете поделиться моим постом в steem.chat , это не трудно, а мне будет приятно


My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist   

Sort:  

I have a confession. I went out and bought my first white gel pen yesterday, and I blame you for that sudden inspiration. Haha

HAHA Im happy to by someones inspiration, Im sure you will love it :)

You definitely are an inspiration!
Your artwork is beautiful.

thanks for the kind words!

You bet, buddy! As soon as I find the time to break out that new gel pen and make a post, I will mention you as my inspiration. Is that ok?

it would be great, thanks alot!

Interesting!

Haha! here in Copenhagen there is a lot of bikes, and late at night quite a lot drunken cyclists too. But it is not really anything the police guards. The Danish car-drivers are quite used to cyclists, and they are not alloved to drink'n'drive! which actually makes it less dangerous. Because mostly you need to have a car involved to make it dangerous to use the bicycle...

Great illustration!

haha! very interesting :)

your drawings are cool and original, have character :) upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62