ALCHEMIST

in #art7 years ago

My design of a new beer. "Alchemist" is a collaboration of two breweries - HopHead (With whom I work constantly) and Brewery (Pivzavod). The guys will soon start cooking this beer - for this exact data on the composition of the label is not yet.

First I make a drawing with a pen - which I then scan and then decorate in CorelDRAW or Adobe Illustrator creating a vector layout for printing.

Gif - how the coloring goes


Sort:  

Always love you work- amazing details in this one!

Very cool drawing! I like all the occult-ish details, the zodiac, the falling star, the castle and the road to its gate, the astrolabe. Don't know why, but it feels very fitting for a brewed beer!

Really interested in how you convert art on paper into amazing digital art like this. Maybe you can come out with a guide to enlighten the communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75