You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Enchanted Little World - Join me on a Big Adventure through the Enchanted Mushroom Forest

in #art6 years ago

Awesome ! That is a beautiful journey you took me on. It brought to life all the fairies, elves, gnomes and goblins to life.
You beautifully wove Enid Blyton's fairy tale world.
I just thought perhaps a fairy would be sitting on one of the awesome mushrooms.
Great story. You wove the information and the fantasy beautifully, @pennyroll 😊

Sort:  

Oh I'm glad you read it I really wanted to share it and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've not heard of Enid Blyton before but I'm going to read some of her stories. Thank you. I thought about doing paintings of the story in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42