You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOENIX - Fallen Angels & Coffee Stains ( Silence of the Veils ) / Pencil Portrait Composition & Poetry By Neha Bisht

in #art6 years ago

I like your "left brain analysis" very much, @paradigmprospect :)
Thank you so much for your honest appreciation. :) I am grateful to you for welcoming me into your zone :)
" Better to have people misunderstand their own capability of magic and connectivity than to make use of it for themselves, enhancing and rediscovering their remembrance and their tribal strength that had always been available" - I agree with you :)
By the way, @paradigmprospect , I am a "Tribe-less" person.
Tribe-less & Lost ! :D .... Welcome to the Tribe of the Tribe-less. :D :D

Sort:  

Have been a captive of the left brain for so long, so any female energetics and magic events in my life are greatly welcome and I am making great progress to that effect.
Tribe-less is perfect, I feel ya. Really happy to see your future posts, but now I am starting to repeat myself.
;)

😁😊 I wish for you more progress and success.
Happy to meet you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31