You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REQUIEM .... ( Painting #40 by Neha Bisht / Winter Collection )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yeah I ... I realise that my painting Requiem and your story Henreitta match beautifully :) ....
The last picture is the actual painting. The middle two are the clippings of the painting. :)
Well, you can say this is Henrietta's Requiem :) ... I am glad you feel it :)

Sort:  

Yes i feel the same. I am sure u like mountains too. In this story I have taken the liberty to explain feelings and love in a way i like. People those who can draw and write have the freedom to express their dreams in the form of art. I like the way u express yours.

Yes I love the mountains. I belong to Himalayan foothills. I have the breeze of the mountains in me. :) ... True, all artists have the artistic liberty to express in their own unique way. I like the way you express in words, @honeychum :)

Great, i wish i was born there. I love mountains. They make me feel alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51