You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Testing My Creativity With Deep Dream Generator

in #art7 years ago

I am a traditional artist and use traditional tools like brush and paints. :)
This Digital style looks interesting. The results are very good :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @nehab! 🙂
My younger son is also a traditional artist. These days he is using mostly oil on canvas. To be honest I was afraid to even show him this, as I thought he would kill me. 😜
But now, after your comment, I think I would. 🙂

I can understand your apprehension :D. Usually traditional artists are ruthless about digital art. But art is art. It is all about giving a soul and a mood to the picture, whatever the medium. You have done a marvellous job. Do show your son. The results will be pleasing for him :) . I do oils, acrylics and water sometimes. Do checkout my work :) . Followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57