16 YELLOW ROSES .... (Painting #46 / Oil On Canvas / by Neha Bisht ) Wednesday Yellow

in #art6 years ago (edited)

16 Yellow Roses
Oil on Canvas / Vintage Style Art

Love ….. Love! 💕Love! 💕Love! 💕
Either you are running to it or running away from it. 😎😁

Like God , Love is a religion, a faith in it’s own self. Divine ! 😇
Like money, we all have different interpretations and requirement and expectations regarding Love. 😊
And like the Devil, Love causes great and unique turbulences and storms in everybody’s life! 😡
Whatever it is, and however you view it, Love is core of life energy around which the Universe revolves.
The reason behind everything.

Raison de etre of our life and Universe.

In spirituality, no matter how much research , academics, or meditation you practice, you cannot achieve ascension and awakening if your heart chakra is blocked and you do not feel love.

Heart Chakra is the only chakra that opens on its own intuitively and through love. Academic or Yogic or any other Meditation or practice cannot open it.

The whole percept changes when you add Love. And the whole percept changes when you remove Love!

Love is Awakening. The path of love is turbulent, painful, like the peeling away of layers and layers , but ultimately leading to truth and peace and soul awakening.

Sufism is based on this ultimate Divine Love.
“Only from the heart can you touch the sky.” - Rumi

Valentine’s Day is a day of spreading love ( Not just romantic love 😊)

Roses are an embodiment of love.

So Today, on Valentine’s Day, I bring my painting “16 Yellow Roses” for all of you , with this message of Love.

Love teaches us compassion and brings a better understanding and awareness of the world and our personal environment.

Love is the path to truth and to overcoming all aggression, anger and negativity.

I believe in the energy of love and compassion.
I believe in love as a spiritual force.
I believe in the wisdom of Love.

But I definitely DO NOT believe in relationship drama or in illusions around romantic love.
Done with those illusions..... :D

Yellow Roses embody Friendship, Affection, Compassion, Wisdom, Goodness, Warmth - core of Love and Life Energy ! :)

My "16 YELLOW ROSES"
Split into 3 segments and framed to give a twist to a traditional painting.

16 Yellow Roses
Oil on Canvas / Vintage Style Art

"MY LIFE IS PART HUMOUR, PART ROSES, PART THORNS.... " - Bret Michaels

“Love is the bridge between you and everything.”- Rumi
May the blessings and goodness of Love always bring fulfilment and joy in everyone’s world and life.

Thank you for your appreciation and support....
Neha Bisht @nehab

Sort:  

Hi dear @nehab... Your painting is just superb!
And the writing below it is just awesome.... I am not finding proper words to appreciate!! So I am just resteeming it!!

Yes, I agree with you... No meditation or academic qualifications can open 'Heart Chakra'. It can be opened only with the feel of true love!.
As you said love causes unique turbulences and storms in everybody's life. Yet this life is a journey in search of this spiritual force and it surely is not the illusions around 'romance' or the 'romantic love' !!
How true!!...

I am so happy that you understood my thoughts.
"this life is a journey in search of this spiritual force and it surely is not the illusions around 'romance' or the 'romantic love' !!" .... you explained it beautifully.
"Bhakti" embodies this love and spiritual ascension. (aisi laagi lagan, Meera ho gayi magan) :) .... It is a journey we all have to undertake. And it is not easy to cross the threshold of illusions and desires :)

Thank you so much for your love and support, @geetharao ...
And thank you for the resteem. You are very gracious :)

Hello Neha I really enjoyed your words becouse It resonate with me everting you sayd.I wan to share with you stend up performance of one of my very favorite stand up american comedian of all time. His name is Bill Hicks this is how he use to end up every performance he do. For me Bill Hicks was much more then just a stend up comedian.

The guy is awesome. Heard him for the first time. Yes , he is much more than a stand up comedian .
I agree - "It's just a ride !! " ... "It all depends on your choices " ....
Thank you for the share and for your appreciation, @mihail.tsvetkov :)

You know what! the moment I saw this painting, I wanted to say something about the beautiful art of yours. The first thought struck my mind was," Whether u can call me a self-obsessed personality but again I could not stop myself from relating to it". I thought of this wase as me and the flowers as my experiences. They are too many and sometimes overflow in my mind in shape memories.... :) Just wanted to share......:)

that is a nice simile...
It is an honour for an artist when the artwork interacts with the viewer.
It is great the my 16 Yellow Roses strike a chord with you, @honeychum :)

Definitely agree about "Love causes great and unique turbulences and storms in everybody’s life" part.
As usual, still out of words.

🙂🙂.....
I understand ...
It is a pleasure and an honour that my percept is similar to yours :)

This is gorgeous! You never cease to amaze me @nehab, you are truly talented :)

thank you @beautifulbullies ... It is a pleasure and an honour that you like it :)

@nehab you're a great artist!! I LOVE it, especially because it's split in 3.
And your Rumi quotes were perfect match to the topic of the day! hugs

thank you... so happy that Rumi reached out to you with his words. :)
I too like the split :) :)

Thank you for your appreciation , @alexandraioana26

Nice painting and nice description about love. Have a great day.

you too have a great day :)

Superb painting:)

Thank you, @nimik...Glad you like it :)

Yellow Roses. ... Suffice it to say, you can never go wrong with yellow roses. Long associated with the sun and its life giving warmth, yellow is the age old spokes color for warm feelings of friendship and optimism... In many cultures, the color represents joy, wisdom and power.. thank you for sharing
@nehab

Agree... You can never go wrong with yellow roses. Yellow roses embody Friendship and affection , compassion and wisdom - core of Love!! :)
Yellow Roses for you :)

Yess.. you are right...😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64