Majestic Beingness Illustrations

in #art7 years ago

I am happy to present to you the beingness signature of one of my friends (Garbrielle) that I modelled in Blender after an image she received from a reading through Eqafe.com when such readings were still available. They have been discontinued by now unfortunately.

I made the Fractal background using the Frax iOs app. The rest has been modelled in Blender (blender.org) and composited in Photoshop.

I find that there's something majestic to these patterns and forms. Enjoy it as much as I did working on it! :)

gabrielle_beingness__finished_001.png

gabrielle_beingness__finished_002.png

gabrielle_beingness__finished_003.png

gabrielle_beingness__finished_004.png

gabrielle_beingness__finished_005.png

Thank you and
Steem-On! :)

Sort:  

Thank you ! :)

It's Awesome and Amazing!

Thank you @neonov ! Appreciate your feedback 😊

wow - really cool.

Thanks man!! :))

Would be cool to see the original image you used as a template. Good work, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57