Female Guardian from another world | Art

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I'm sharing an artwork I did of a female version of Zen-Oh samas attendants. Since we didn't yet see any females from the species of Zen-Oh's guards I thought it may be fun to interpret my own version of what one may look like.

I think it took me like 2 to 4 hours to finish. Hope you enjoy it! :)


female_zeno_guard_steemit.png


Here are some of the stages of progression from the character drawing


Construction lines; the skeleton of the character:
female_transcended_zeno_guard_001.png


Then the basic outline:
female_transcended_zeno_guard_002.png


Refining the outline and adding in more of the details:
female_transcended_zeno_guard_003.png

After that I cleaned up the artline and laid down the colors for the character.


Thank you for taking the tour!

If you liked my post, please upvote it. Follow me if you’d like to see more and I’d appreciate it if you leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Steem-On,
Nebi :)

Sort:  

welldon Great Work @nebi upvoted visit my wall plz if u can when you free thankss alot have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94