You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 – Woollen Stop motion animation shoot!!

in #art8 years ago

This is friggin amazing! I was in a dream land of unapproached potential down in a basement in Seattle where I met for the first time knitting machine when I was 14. I never got to use the thing, it belonged to my dad's exgirlfriend's sister, but just the possibility that such a thing existed that would knit things in such a way that endless worlds of yarn could surface has been exhibited by the world I witnessed in the little red plane, and that has brought me to a very exciting realization. holy moly this project has my utmost respect, I want to do that!

Sort:  

ps: I found your post from @merej99, so that's neat... Thanks for the inspirations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44