the drawings of the dark side part :52

in #art7 years ago

hi steemian friend !!!
wherever you are, as always I on this occasion again share the abstract paintings that lately did not have time to share,
as for the theme of abstract tonight is black and red

curious how where the results ??
let's see out,

my drawings dark side.JPG

How many emotions in one plot !!! And love and desperation and good and strength and bitterness! As always masterpiece!

Art is the language of the soul Immediately communicate with your soul without obstacles.

Art contains many meanings, various emotions, and various stories and we can find amazing things in a work of art.

Well buddy, !!!
what do you see from the picture, ???

express what you want to say in the comment field

Thank you for your attention, see you at the next post

steem on !!!

Sort:  

I see conflict between thoughts; good thoughts, bad thoughts, and the ugly thoughts...
Nice Paintings..

you are good at seeing abstract, are you also an artist ??
I'm glad you drop in my post, @sammielaboi

I am not am artist but I take pleasure in artworks...

I see a punch of energy coming out from the inside of the painting. Well done, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77