Drawing of the dark side Part :42

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hallo friends steemians,
On this occasion I just share the paintings from the imagination. Simple graph of me This is my daily photo, with a dark side image

Black and white drawing

Art is the language of the soul Instantly communicate with your soul unhindered.
Art contains many meanings, various emotions, and various stories and we can find amazing things in a work of art.

Thank you for your attention, see you at the next post

steem on !!!

Sort:  

Hi. Your artwork...makes me want to write a poem. Do I have your permission to do so?😁

Wow! This is sweet. I just read something in The Emerald Tablets Of Thoth about not traveling in straight lines but rather in zig zags when the soul first transfers over. Kinda like a guide. Cool stuff mn thank you.

Reminds me of a stairway to heaven. The tv just said staircase while I was typying stairway... That was kinda trippy.

Wow ... you are so genius to read my picture .. Thank you for dropping in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01