daily art || part : 84 the drawing of the dark side

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians

see you again with my @nazarwills that lately I very rarely active on steemian because lately I am very busy with my daily routine,

and on this occasion I am back sharing the result of abstract images that last week I haven't I uploaded in steemit

intrigued by the results of my abstract this time??

just look below

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

Art is very difficult to explain and also difficult to assess. That each individual artist selects his own rules and parameters that guide him or her work, it can still be said that art is the process and product of choosing the medium, and a set of rules for the use of that medium.

and I am more identical and like my work in the art of abstract drawing, although it looks less emotional, but that's me with my abstract.

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

This is just the original abstract from me

My best regards @nazarwills in aceh
Thank you for those of you who have taken your time to see and read my blog

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Luar biasa

Gambar yang unik dan menarik

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73