Sort:  

Oh man - You're good! That all right guesses! Well done. Thanks for the comment!

Do tell me later the ones I missed :D
And I didn't realise you made these sketches awesome job mate

Thanks. Yeah that's all me. I'll some more later. The answers: Metal Gear Solid x2, Counter Strike, Halo, Just Cause, Alan Wake, Max Payne 3!

oooh don't know how I missed max payne and counter strike. Never played Alan Wake though.

Hehe could have been Call of Duty too with the chopper in the background. Kind of mixed both I guess. Alan Wake is a very immersive game with a great narrative. I recommend if your into intriguing Tv shows like Stranger things or Twin Peaks. I just love it. An experience more than a game...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36