🎨 What are your favorites? Art, Apps and Graphic Editors you Love. 🌹

in #art7 years ago

IMG_9213.JPG

Have you ever used online or free painting tools like Krita Studio, Photoshop alternatives, Autodesk sketchbook, online graphics platforms and apps? There are many apps, but I would love the Steemit community to share what you like best.

You can even upload your digital creations to the mobile app MixTiles to print them out! ✨

Here's a picture I took at Disneyland in Southern California. "The haunted mansion" 😜
IMG_9201.JPG

Decided to process one of my digital paintings of a spaceship I did about a year ago and it turned out awesome. 👊😊

IMG_9202.JPG

"The Duck Pond at Sun City" 🌃

IMG_9203.JPG

"Gun Training at Beal Air Force Base"

IMG_9204.JPG

A photo I took of a close up recently dead Dragonfly I altered it and called it "Dragonfly" 🙀

IMG_9205.JPG

That "Tahoe Beach Life" 🌊

IMG_9206.JPG

Yes, even high resolution Word Art. Imagine printing one of these babies! 🎩

IMG_9207.JPG

Portraits can look even cooler 😎

IMG_9208.JPG

Even ordinary fruit can become a artful masterpiece 🎨

IMG_9210.JPG

"Dancing at Senset" ☀️

IMG_9211.JPG

Whilst up in Tahoe I photographed a large bull dozer, in that present moment I was captivated by what man can create. I strive to live in the "now" and be present. 🌺

IMG_9212.JPG

So have at it, and let me know what your favorite technique or digital apps you like to mix and match to accomplish your art. ❤️️

IMG_9214.JPG

IMG_9216.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33