You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit: Overwhelmed? Do it anyway.

in #art6 years ago

I didn't know that so many others were experiencing overwhelm too....maybe it's the increased speed and demands of life in the digital age? How do you help yourself when this happens to you?

Sort:  

It depends, sometimes I listen to music, or look for good reference for what I want to make. Other times a small break works. Recently nothing helped, so I did some cleaning for a change. It seems it worked out :) Funnily I wrote a post as well and read 3 other posts. That's why I said maybe a bigger issue and I agree, demand for speed might be the main cause :O

Demand for speed - that's a good insight, I'll bet your on to something there!

Yes omg cleaning is so effective, I forgot about that ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89