Sort:  

Thanks. A bit risky when I remember the reward but what can I say.... Sometimes my desire to finish a project takes away my common sense. I hope I grow out of this hehehe

I have the same problem with taking on herculean and impractical tasks for the sake of timely completion and quality. Cheers to stupid perfectionism ;-

or maybe not "stupid", foolish is more accurate since actually sometimes it takes brilliance!

I agree completely! I am often blinded by my desire to create something fantastic, different, beautiful. It's very rarely about the financial reward for me; if I'm into the project it has to be the best I can possibly create, irrespective of the challenges.
Thanks for your comments @natureofbeing, lovely to connect with a kindred spirit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45