You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessings In Disguise

in #art6 years ago

HI Eric, you know I just had a laugh the other day with my friend Sean about how some new high-tech scooters almost look like they have rock wheels akin to those in the B.C. comic. You definitely were on to something with your comic and way ahead of your curve!

Sort:  

OMG, @natureofbeing, I forgot about B.C.! There were so many gems back then that occupied their own niches. I remember Andy Capp and Hagar The Horrible too. Can't tell you how good it is to have you back. : )

Lol, yeah I was a devoted daily and sunday comics reader, I always loved BC but of course Peanuts was always my favorite. Thank you for telling me that it's good to have me back, for me it makes all the difference to know that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71