You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boris Vallejo's art

in #art7 years ago

English version below

Je ne connaissais pas cet artiste. J'adore!!!! C'est tout à fait mon genre d'oeuvres!!! J'apprécie beaucoup dessiner des nus ainsi que des fées et des dragons, alors il va sans dire que j'admire énormément les artistes qui travaillent aussi ces sujets! Merci pour ce partage qui m'a fait découvrir un artiste talentueux!!

I did not know this artist. I just love it!!!! It's quite my kind of work !!! I really enjoy drawing nudes as well as fairies and dragons, so it goes without saying that I admire enormously the artists who also work these subjects! Thank you for sharing, that made me discover a talented artist !!

Sort:  

Really glad you like it. And will sharing more of fantasy art, so stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54