Another DYI love lewelry! #3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have been kept the top jewelry from hearts collection for my last post. I hope I made you curious about this artwork and I plan to show you, step by step, all my collections and the most important pieces of my jewelry. More important, as I told you in my early posts, my story contains more than this "making of", like inspiration, people, facts, that I already started to share with you a little bit...

But today I'm going to show you a different way that I used to fulfill my "need" to make as many heart pendants. It didn't feel enough just to pour resin in a mold and use different flowers or textures from plants and I wanted to combine different shapes and flowers, leaves, to give another argument to this union that hearts talk about. I taught that two matching colors may give birth to a message just ones can hear, or a heart shaped inclusion to a square apperently flat leaf may make the difference....

Let's see what we've got!!!

A heart shape rose inclusion, born to be white but ended yellow in a timeless jewelry, caught in a green leaf, pretty big as dimensions, speaks for love!
AV-161102-4457.jpg

A more dicided green leaf, wich apparently didn't want to give up to it's original shape, embraced another rose cut in heart shape to love him forever!

AV-160724-4318.jpg

Round like a wedding ring, this pendant is made of roses, of different colors and intentions. One above another and so on, this one is like a labyrinth of the "way to real love".

DSC_4798.jpg

This jewelry has a sad name, but the effects seen on it are magnificent. A skeleton leaf, already cut out in thousand pieces, holds a heartshaped green leaf, prepared to be broken... This is Nature's Art "Broken Heart" necklace, and I dare to say it's a lucky one because after the rain, the rainbow will show up!

AV-161102-4466.jpg

I put a lot of effort to combine structures and colors and shapes 'till Nature decided to reveal one of it's many secrets and wonders and gave me an already heart shaped jewelry, a leaf prepared to be soaked in resin and wishper sweet words...

DSC_4703.jpg

I don't want to close this topic but I'm ready to get to my next Nature experience by sharing it with you, and I'm sending you entire Planet's love and God's love to you trough this last symbol, made out of the King rose, and this time I kept it's petal shape and included a little red loving heart above....

AV-160724-4313.jpg

Steemaninas!!! Love is the answer!
received_10157583201995697.jpeg

Steem up the good work, c'ya!

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you, if you like hotchannal please follow me

Thank you sir!:)

Beautiful nature Art you have there. I already love it. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48