Textures, my love! Leaves little collection within great details! Botanical handmade jewelry 🍀

in #art6 years ago


Hello, Steemit!
Hello, Nature!
Hello, Love!


I'm very enthusiastic today because I had a little time to catch up on steemit, because I've been very busy lately with Mother's Day Fair. Now I'm back and ready to share with all my love and kind interest my works with you.


I talked many times about the unseen beauty of everything, and I'm talking here about Nature in the first place. We walk in a hurry every day and pass by a lot of amazing things nature offers us for free. This made me realize how lack of presence is drowning me in a ignorant silence...
But now I'm not quiet anymore!
Today I can say I love you!
You are beautiful!
You are kind!
You are perfect just the way you are!


So is nature...
You are nature!


And my jewelry is my way to show this to you...!


Take a look at the amazing textures and multitude of colors of an apparently dried, not very special Autumn leaf... Those colors just sat there to show us that beauty is everywhere, in new, in old, in dried, in fresh, in pastels or darks...


I hope my little few words will make you take a deeper look around you, when you'll hurry to the office!
It's free!



DSC_5603.jpg

DSC_5604.jpg

DSC_4876.jpg

DSC_4875.jpg

DSC_4815.jpg

DSC_4847.jpg

DSC_4820.jpg

DSC_4846.jpg

DSC_4810.jpg



Peace and love and Nature! 🌿


kcigcodqlh4fqzrdm9hs.jpg

Sort:  

Frunza in forma de inimioara e chiar tare, exprima destul de fain dragostea pentru natura.

Hey, sa stii ca asa am gasit-o, nu am intervenit deloc la formă:)
Multumeeeesc 🍀

Si mai tare atunci :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

These are quite beautiful; what a lovely variation on making jewelry!

What a lovely way to take nature that would decay and show case it's beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00