Inspired to Paint Again

in #art8 years ago

After seeing @ninna0riv artwork, I felt inspired to dive into my creative inner child. Bringing me to this rough beginning of a peaceful balance. Just like my cooking, I tend to just go with the flow... though I am working on getting better at drawing.

Just started this one too! :) I tend to get an abundance of creative ideas all at once. Sometimes have trouble containing it all, so I will just 'mass paint.' hahaha

Thanks for Visiting,

Naturalista

Sort:  

Looks good! Art is awesome because we are all capable of making it :)

That we can! :)

I'll keep my eyes peeled for your finished product :)

Oops, I just re-steemed comment. hahaha Thanks for looking out!

lol all good - enjoy your weekend :)

Beautiful work with the painting! :)

Thank you!

Great work! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45