Awesome Wall Art - Las Olas Blvd / FL

in #art6 years ago

eb23a631-f83c-42a2-a347-979a1cf6ffc6.jpeg


Wall Art at SuViche Restaurant - Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale FL

"Life is an opportunity, benefit from it. Life is beauty, admire it. Life is a dream, realize it. Life is a challenge, meet it. Life is a duty, complete it. Life is a game, play it. Life is a promise, fulfill it. Life is sorrow, overcome it. Life is a song, sing it. Life is a struggle, accept it. Life is a tragedy, confront it. Life is an adventure, dare it. Life is luck, make it. Life is too precious, do not destroy it. Life is life, fight for it." Gabrielle Bernstein

Much Love,
Dani Denes


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is a great pic of you and the wall art. Thanks for sharing it! I like the poem too. :)

Thank you my friend!! I miss you... you need to come visit Florida :)

I will definitely ask you if you want to go out somewhere, next time I am in Florida! :)

I would love to explore South Florida with you!!! I hope you can come visit soon 😊

Uau! Muito bom, Dani! Linda mesmo, obrigado por compartilhar ;)

Obrigada! Vem me visitar e te levo lá 😉

Opa, muito obrigado pelo convite! Vamos combinar :D

lovely art my friend,@brotherhood is the new bid-bot whale to promote your post with 12000 sp you can join us in discord channel as well and promote your post there , send min 0.15 to max 0.4 sbd and receive your upvote in every round:discord channel https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-mejor.png

You got a 14.68% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @naturald!

Linda pintura e linda mulher ;)

Candid shot, really amazing 🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54