Video Art Process: Digital Painting "Ayahuasca Spirit"

in #art6 years ago

Hi beautiful people!

Today I wanted to share with you one of my latest artworks. I'm far to be an expert in digital illustration/painting, but I love to try new things and learn in the process just trusting my intuition, although sometimes it won't be the best technique and the time that it takes to realize it could be extended; but for me it's ok, I like to experiment by myself, that's my way :)

Ilustracion_sin_titulo.jpg

This is a custom work that I've created for a Women Calendar in December of the last year, and it's inspired by the Amazon River and its magic. I was traveling the Peruvian Amazon Rainforest at the time I drew it.

image1.JPG

Sketch I drew in Iquitos, Perú. Just in the entry of the Peruvian Amazon River.

proceso.JPG

Photo of the process, btw I used procreate on my Ipad to create the illustration from the sketch I've made.

And finally, here's the video!

So, enjoy! Thank you for watching and if you have any suggestions about my art, please don't hesitate to share it with me, because I always want to improve my technique.

Have a nice day!


Music Credits: Ayahuasca (Original Mix) - N'to

Ps: I tried many times to upload the video to Dtube with no success. First, it gave me an error with the snap, which I solved using Chrome​ instead of Safari; but in Chrome, it never finished the entire process. I will appreciate any suggestions to try again with another video. GRACIAS!

Sort:  

Very nice, i like it :D
Have a nice day too!

Greetings
Mitch

thanks Mitch! i hope you had a great day :D

Congratulations @nativa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow this looks incredible, I love your artwork!

thank u @buttpacker! hope you're doing well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41