Illustrated Recipe: "Rawvegan Avocado Chocolate Truffles" #AvocadoContest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So, I've told you guys, I really love avocado, is sooo yummy, sexy and everything!! haha and I saw this contest and I had to participate.
Of course, I wanted to combine my art with the objective of the contest, so I made an illustrated recipe for some delicious truffles that I've created recently.
I've made this illustration in the dimensions required to participate in​ the book They Draw and Cook

Rawvegan avocado chocolate truffles.jpg

I thought it would be better if I included a real picture of the truffles and yep, you have it. avocadochocolate truffles.jpg

I hope you like it and tell me what do you think. I've really enjoyed drawing this recipe, so I think I'm going to keep creating more.. cooking is an art that I love too, so why not? :)

Logo 2.png

Sort:  

I absolutely love that you combined your impressive illustration skills with recipe making - I took a look at They Draw and Cook and I think it's so cool 😱 some of the creations on there look spectacular!

Thank you for your entry into the #avocadocontest - your truffles look amazing! 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41