The world has grown by one family.

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step

The work is completed. The stages of creating this picture you can be viewed here and here

I liked to paint this picture in a new technology for me. How do you like my experiment?

Watercolor, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Mother of lion full pitcher so vary good

wow!

Saludos vitales @natichi, está excelente todo, geniales fotografías también.

Really beautiful @natichi. I love it!!

Thank you)))

Amazing. my sincere congratulations

Thank you dear)))

Please don't be annoyed. I just voted your post. Please be my minnows booster. Thanks in anticipation
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@a0000reblog/colorchallenge-my-entry-to-tuesday-orange-d14a013d5d927

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56