The blessed autumn. My next oil painting.

in #art8 years ago

Once I caught myself thinking that I enjoy the autumn. My face was warmed by the rays of the sun. The air was filled with smells of fallen leaves. Measuring the rustle of leaves underfoot was very calming to me. It was my first autumn when I didn't need to go neither to school nor to college. 

I've always hated this time of year. It seemed to me it's because of this autumn were all my sufferings associated with the beginning of the school year. But during the walk 3 years ago, I felt free and happy. And today, going back to that day fills me again that same feeling of freedom and happiness...

I would like to thank those who often visited my blog and supported me with votes.

I really appriciate it. Your support gives me much strength and inspiration! Because of that I started drawing again. I saw how many people voted for my work. And I'd like to have my creativity and my thoughts filled you with energy.

So here are the heros ;)

@cire81, @jackkang, @omfedor, @murh, @kindmorning, @bue-witness, @bue, @mini, @boy, @healthcare, @poteshnik83, @pixielolz, @assistant, @mammon, @svamiva, @aiaconelli707, @arcurus, @patrick-g, @pbelavin, @kus-knee, @auxon, @nickche, @dimon14, @clonewarz, @politicasan2, @bitnews, @thegoodguy, @cyber, @simoneighties, @misteem, @bitcointop, @ragnaroek, @dedriss, @qonq99, @alcyon, @tee-em, @delik, @culoemono, @leofirehorse, @joelinux, @animus, @ben99, @steem14, @tarindel, @firepower

And my very special thanks to @steempty! I see how you are patronizing my blog and I'm  extremely grateful to you for that!

With love to you all, Steemians
NatiChi.

Sort:  

I really like your art style, and your work is beautiful! As @anca3drandom said, you should film the progress, or maybe even just take a pic every so often of progress! Great work and thanks for posting!

@anca3drandom, @voltarius, I was planning to do such video. But your comments inspired me to do this in the near future ;) Thank you for your attention to my art.

I think film may be too long unless @natichi knows how to do time-lapsed (I'll like to figure out too) but the pic every so often is a good idea. I once saw an artist paint a galloping horse from nothing and wondering what he was painting until the “eureka" when the horse head surfaced. then more amazed as the body and legs give life to the galloping.

You should film the process; I think it will attract more visitors.

Which movies or books have made a big impact on you?

Great colors, really soothing to look at :D Beautiful work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39