Ringing the dragonfly 🌼

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step .

Usually, I'm afraid of dragonflies. But with this dragonfly, we definitely made friends.

Watercolor, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work. Very nice pic!

Nice choice of paints. It looked really nice in just the blue, the gold splashes gave it that little extra something :) Why are you scared of dragonflies?

Honestly, I can not even explain)) What is comparable to the fear of spiders))

Just wow!!! Loved it!!!! I will follow uh😍😍😍

Woah ! Nice colors. ❤
You draw such beautiful creatures 👌

You paint very beautifully. Very colorful multicolored dragonfly!

Wings into the paper. Beautiful

Beautiful.I really like the colors and the touches of gold it looks so pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73