My first acrylic illustration!

in #art8 years ago

Hi, Steemians! ;) Last time I tried to draw an illustration with a girl 10 years ago. Again and again I could not feel the proportions. The lines were angular and hard. And so, once again I'm trying to become an illustrator ;)

Her name is Martha. She loves to look for treasures and adventures. This summer she together with the boys built a tree house, where she's spending most of her free time (when she's not at school). She is studying in the 3rd grade and she really doesn't like the school. Her favorite food is French fries and strawberry ice cream.

With love,
Natichi.

Sort:  

I am not worthy visiting my blog, but yours vote would be enough to help. Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Very nice post. Loved the drawing. Share more @natichi

Thanks, @funnyman! ;) I do appreciate your support! And I will surely share more ;)

very cute natichi :))

I think you are doing very well Natichi!! Keep drawing. I love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45