✨Magic Zebra✨ Progress

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step .

The beginning of this work is here. I really like the process of creating this picture))

To be continued...

Watercolor, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

You definitely are a great artist and that is indeed a very beautiful sketch and the amazing colors potrayed. I wish the zebra looked like this, in reality, that would have really added more colors to the nature. Thumbs up for such a wonderful piece of art. Continue this great art. You got brilliant skills.

Hi dear mam @natichi your artwork is very effective and crystal clear I am an artist also maybe you like my work also, it will be a great pleasure for me to learn from you.
Good day.

Whoa, thats really cool!!!!! NICE completely SPEECHLESS!

You got a 10.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @natichi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is awesome! Keep up the good work!👍🏽😁

art work is awesome .. color combination is perfect. i think so if u use some glitter silver or golden in black part of the mouth of zebra

Such vibrant colours and good work on these gradients!

Spectacular!
You are very creative...
@natichi :)

Oh that's really cool! I like that is it so colorful. Beautiful painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84