Jellyfish inhaling the scent of roses.

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉.

Now I really like to come up with interesting names for the paintings. I enjoy playing words and images.

This work before it dried.

Acrylic, 15/15 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Amazing colour and form, these pour paintings are magical in thier reveals.

Really interesting and colourful shapes. Beautiful painting, NatiChi!

Thanks for sharing!

Nice painting it is like a rainbow ocean pushing the sand.

Dear Artist @natichi! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Colour Is Not Good But it is Excellent painting. if you change some Colour from this painting yet this time this painting amazing.
that s my idea

Strange colours, but beautiful... The forms have their own interesting and organic detailing and I enjoy looking at this very much :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow! Another marvelous painting.. I like your art style very much dear... Its unique and awesome. How did you pour such rich and vivid colours in the canvas... The decorations by adding these paintings in house will look perfect... 😊
Stay well and keep posting dear...

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks beautiful and I love the technique that you used. There are so many shapes and colors that blend together. I will admit that I do not see the jellyfish but I believe you that it's there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61