Is forgiveness always a good thing? □ Yes □ No

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

You know, today I decided for myself what I like in movies and books. This is a story about choosing in favor of feelings. In the side of good, of conscience and forgiveness. And of course love no matter what. I am captivated by characters who forgive those who created them trouble. I certainly support the fact that evil must be destroyed. Otherwise, "forgiveness" will only make things worse...

What do you think?

Paper, acrylic, 14.5 / 14.5 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

I think that this depend on what level of the trouble and what is the motivation

By forgiving someone, you get internal peace. its always good to forgive.
Nice designs by the way :)

nicely photographed thanks. How did you pick the colours ?

On sensations)

interesting illusion, quite mesmerizing :)

Dope! It's a mandala, you some woke chick 🙌

Edit: Ye forgiveness is always the thing to do, so u have peace inside of you 🙏

Commentors missed the part about forgiving evil. So do you just forgive evil by permitting your own destruction? At what point do you defend yourself or others you love? When there is no one left will you be able to forgive yourself?

Forgiveness, I think it starts with me...

It is to be given. Not to be received.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://busy.org/@lacher-prise/camillesteemer-serial-down-vote

is a serial DOWN Voter ... 41 000 following
ONLY Estimated Account Value $33.94
It's a SHAME it's a LEECHer !!
L&V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85