I'm learning to draw in a new style.

in #art6 years ago

And still, I dream to learn how to draw in the style of "Disney". And even tears come from the feeling "I paint what I dreamed of as a child." In general, I still like to watch cartoons. They soothe and inspire me more than many films.

I start my practice from work itslopez

А6.

Sort:  

Drawing can relieve your tension!

Oww! Adoro el trabajo de Itslopez. ¡Te felicito!Es hermoso como recreaste su trabajo, sigue trabajando y llega más lejos.

Cool! Loving the new style 👌Keep it up ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Liking the artstyle! nice work.

This Account @emiliosilveira is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @emiliosilveira Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the comment.

It will lead to The Phishing Site !!!

Please Destroy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55