Flower on the pond

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉.

I don't understand how she's not afraid to swim in a pond with plants.)) Personally, I'm afraid each seaweed)) And one day my friend and i swam to the middle of the lake. And I was able to feel the foot something hard and smooth. I was so scared! With a cry of: "It's a skull, there a skull"! Swam rather to the shore. Horror, more in the lake I did not swim)).

Start of work, А5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

@natichi very nice drawing u hv made dear! The picture looks very calm to see! Will you pour colour on it?

Thank you), Yes, I'll fill in the color)

Cool, it will become more attractive then I guess! U r a very good artist I guess. Btw i do photography posts, hope u ll find it interesting.

@natichi Beautiful work.

HH.jpeg

My work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43