Feather 💫

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

The same picture with not dry paint .

After the paint dries, the painting has acquired a cool shade. Yes, the picture changed greatly after drying)))

30/30 cm.

The paint dried:

Fresh paint:

The paint dried:

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

These are great! Are they for sale ? :)

Thanks)) I do not sell them yet, because I can not now make a good design for placing the picture on the wall.

My mother, this publication if it has caught my attention, Wow I congratulate you for your excellent work, it is really attractive to the eye, delighted with your great work.

Thank you))

beautiful art gallery.

Your arts are great

The painting is beautiful. Must have taken a while to complete the painting :)

Thank you)))

My pleasure))

Wow, your arts are so lovely...

Thank you )))

You're welcome

Excellent brushstrokes although I was pleased that the photos were from a distance more eljada to see the size of the work in question I loved however greetings and my respects.

I like the designs

Guauuu, I really love it!!!
Can not you send one to Argentina? haha, congrats are great!

Wow they do go through some drastic colour changes when they dry don't they? The colours are still pretty on the dried on though :) I see that comment down there, these are totally nice enough to go on a wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47