Dawn in the forest

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

Recently, I have a "taste" for nature. More and more I feel the contrast of sensations from life in the city and in nature. I am very filled with open space, serenity. Just breathing. Simple life.

Bamboo sticks, yarn, D-50 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Oh, this is really very beautiful. You chose sensational colors 😊

Wooow so beautiful 👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent color combination. I liked it very much. :)

colour combination is just amazing.i like it.

Que bello!

https://busy.org/@lacher-prise/camillesteemer-serial-down-vote

is a serial DOWN Voter ... 41 000 following
ONLY Estimated Account Value $33.94
It's a SHAME it's a LEECHer !!
L&V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95