Alarmed femininity

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

Now I have a new wave of feeling feminine. I begin to feel femininity and tenderness in things that are not familiar to me. I had a feeling that I look sexier in long dresses, compared to the usual short shorts. I like the feeling that life is changing. The feeling of the world is changing. And I think it's for the best ...

А3.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming back. so vary good art photography @natichi

I like the sketch, wanting to see how you finish the painting.

Sinceramente amo tus dibujos, e intento llegar a ese nivel, me gustaría que pasaras a ver mis dibujos y me aconsejaras. ¡Sigue así!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68