You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's true. Hanoi Swallows People

in #art6 years ago

I have problem with Steemians using bots to vote up any kind of content and buying audiences and abusing the syetem. Unless the content is community update or development on Steem blockchain based application.

  1. You’re for your short term gain
  2. You’re responsible for many new steemains feeling that they don’t get the reward they deserve
  3. You’re responsible for using https://steemit.com/@appreciator, https://steemit.com/@rocky1,https://steemit.com/@upme,https://steemit.com/@smartsteem…..

Fucking shame on you..

And you know you’re not contributing much and sucking of the rewards.

KARMA is a BITCH and it’ll come back to you sooner than later

Sort:  

I agree with you 100% ! In my opinion this post is worth no more than 25$

My fight is only just beginning and we’ll make sure there is no place for such a group of people in our Steem community.

Exactly👍🏻👍🏻

@nathanmars did you mean to post this comment as a reply to my comment responding to transparencybot? Or did you just reply to my comment for visibility? I am just a little confused.

It’s kind of both. I just to say how I feel about individuals who are ruining the system.

Everyone who are associate with it should look in the mirror and ask themselves why they are doing what they’re doing.

I’m fighting non violently against the people who are making thier way into abusing the entire community.

He clearly didn't understand and that is to be expected as well. Leave him be and move on it's best. I think @oneminja did a fine job he invested in a cerative piece of journalism. One thing I don't find nice is he posts infrequently and i don't generally follow such accounts. No harm done anyway.

Why is it so important that people post frequently? I'm just curious. I could post more often but the quality of my posts would go down. I'd like to have a reputation for only posting quality content and hope that people choose to follow me on that basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47