Work In Progress | Nathan J Taylor

in #art7 years ago

IMG_9650.JPG

An artist cannot fail; it is a success to be one. - Charles Cooley

IMG_9638.JPG

Many years ago before cryptocurrency or sharing economy that brings so much opportunity to entrepreneurs today, I walked away from a very comfortable corporate career to pursue my own passion. People called me crazy and stupid. But the Most High aka The Universe takes care of the courageous and the pure of heart. There is nothing better than finding your purpose and pursuing your goals. Never a vision of a starving artist but a thriving artist. Understand we are in an abundant world and know your value. Never give up and don't be afraid. Walking my own path and being artist / entrepreneur was the best decision of my life. - @nathanjtaylor

For a limited time visit Nathan at NYC Art Studio at 323 West 39th Street New York, NY (STUDIO VISIT RSVP ONLY) See Link for free tix. Dec. 16, 2017 - Jan. 15 2018 I will be Creating new art and Art will be for sale. Link for free tix: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-of-nathan-jalani-taylor-studio-visit-tickets-41004220728

Sort:  

keep up the good job my dear friend @nathanjtaylor .
fabulous one drawing.
upvoted

Outstanding art @nathanjtaylor
I like this post very much

wow ! interesting drawing work. always i love your creativity and your thoughts.excellent performance in drawing.
upvoted

I think an artist is a scientist. Because he also create new one. Thanks for sharing the nice post. I respect your job.

I Like your painting.

your painting is just awsome

one win because anyone lose. so i think we should not regret if we lose one @nathanjtaylor. good art.it proves your creativity in art.

hey bro do you won a museum or something cus you may own something like that.
@upvoted and @resteemed

Nice post sir

Upvote and resteem done done.

sir Such a wonderful and helpful work my dear friend... Actually....I'm always respect to your works

The rooms are nice beautiful view very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44