Spiritual Minded, Right Thinking | Original Art Acrylic Painting on Canvas | Nathan J. Taylor

in #art7 years ago

IMG_3172.jpg

"...be renewed in the spirit of your mind."

Ephesians 4:23
(close up detail pic / partial view)

Preliminary drawing and process

IMG_3163.jpgIMG_3164.jpgIMG_3165.jpg

Final Artwork

IMG_3198.jpgIMG_3182.jpg

Spiritual Minded & Right Thinking
Art by @nathanjtaylor

Sort:  

Such a beautiful potrait, loved the pouty lips

Thank you! @positivesteem i like the lips too

You are welcome. Do follow me if you like poems and positive posts.

She is beautiful!

Nice! my friend I think you and me have the same taste for color. is so beautifull it have been a hile I have seen a so beautifull art and mostly with a good massege. God bless you my friend and your talent keep the so good work.

Thank you @gabrielmrpr yeah i see the color in your watercolors, I'm following you now, thanks for the comment!

Good works!!!#

The strength of this woman is in her face. She's beautiful inside and out. I can see her ancestors in her features. The bold colors accentuate her personality. She's the type of woman that never backs down. Strength is her clothing. She's love in motion. Civilizations are founded from her loins. Woman. She is a beautiful woman. Thanks for sharing her with us!

"Love in motion" yes you see and describe my work beautifully!

Beautiful! Talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44