New Work In Progress: My Angels of Abundance, Health and Creativity

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0029.JPG

IMG_0031.JPG

Working hard in the studio, I should be finished with this piece in a couple days. I look forward to sharing with my fellow steemians soon.

"My Angels of Abundance,
Health and Creativity"
Acrylic painting by @nathanjtaylor

http://www.nathanjalanitaylor.com

Sort:  

looks pretty good. can you recommend me some websites that i can learn drawing.. as a chef i dont have much time for private classes. thank you

Thanks! There are some great tutorials on YouTube and check out how to drawing books at library / bookstore

Thank to steemit because of forgathering the wonderful people .


please check my profile once sir

Wow you are unick more ways than one.@upvoted and @resteemed

awesome man! this art work is.professional

this beautifull your post

Wow wonderful and nice photo.

owo really beautifull painting @nathanjlaylor thanks for shareing sir😍❤

will you sell your painting?

Amazing publication Thank you for sharing I appreciate your great effort,@resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52