Guides Of The North Star | Drip Painting on Canvas | Nathan J. TaylorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1391.JPG

IMG_4082.JPG

IMG_1390.JPG

Guides Of The North Star
Acrylic Enamel on canvas
By @nathanjtaylor

Http://www.nathanjalanitaylor.com

Please follow, thanks! @nathanjtaylor

Sort:  

I like the drippings. It's abstract enough that you see what you want to see out of it. Like clouds. To me the drippings look like aliens standing over someone or something in the night. Don't judge me for being crazy! 👍🏼. Beautiful painting.

Not crazy at all, @coinhawk Haha thank you very much, definitely an other-worldly feel to some of my drip paintings.

Your work is really cool and I love the creative technique and unique medium you are using - it is creating some really great effects that are very intriguing! I am a fellow artist that is just getting started - I am happy I found your work - I'm gonna follow and I look forward to seeing more! :)

Greetings! I love connecting with other artist on here, thanks for your comment and follow, I will follow you back, I look forward to seeing your work. Cheers!

Nice painting :)

Thanks! 😊👍

Woww excelente arte! Lo hiciste tu? Le invito a seguirme, soy músico ejecuto la Mandolina!

¡Gracias! Sí, esta es mi obra de arte. Sí, sígueme por favor y te seguiré, comprobaré hacia fuera tu música.

Wow! Amazing! I can feel their presence in this painting!

Really love this piece @nathanjtaylor, it's like scene from a sci-fi movie.

Thank you @shieha in glad you love this one, I like sci-fi, definitely an influence.

Keep up the good work :)

I can Feel your art, absolutely amazing... <3 Thank you...

I'm glad you feel it, happy to share, thanks!

Oh, this is really gorgeous! Seriously!

Thank you!

You are more than welcome! Just gave you a follow so I can continue to see your awesome work :) Keep it up, man!

I love this!! So beautiful. Upvoted and followed :)

Thank you! I appreciate the upvote and follow, I will follow you back.

nicely done, it looks so cool. love it thanks for sharing.

Hey @gabrielmrpr happy to share. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69