Black Panther Gold Pure 24 karat Gold Leaf Art by Nathan J Taylor

in #art7 years ago

IMG_1063.JPG

"Black Panther Gold" Pure 24 karat Gold Artwork by Nathan J Taylor. Gilded gold and Acrylic painting on solid birchwood. 10 in X 10 in $300 I ACCEPT US Dollar, bitcoin, ethereum and litecoin FREE SHIPPING w/ code #FREESHIP Now available at my online store. See link: http://www.nathanjalanitaylor.com/shop-1/black-panther-gold

The Making of Black Panther Gold (Art Video)

IMG_1064.JPG

IMG_1058.JPG

Preliminary Drawing & Outline Painting

IMG_0985.JPG

IMG_1032.JPG

Final Artwork with 24 karat Gold leaf applied

IMG_1066.JPG

@nathanjtaylor

http://www.nathanjalanitaylor.com/shop-1/

Sort:  

Oh, wow. This looks sick! Really rad painting, man. I still need to go see Black Panther, seems like it was a pretty good movie from what I hear, lol.

Haha thanks @deadspace glad you like this piece, yeah Black Panther was a fun movie, worth seeing on the big screen

Yeah, the only reason I've been waiting is because I don't enjoy being in a crowded movie theater, and Marvel movies always have an insane amount of people for the first 2 weeks. Hoping that I can go see it on a matinee day here within the next week or two though!

fabulous art of black panther...

so cool, nice view!! everybody should see this..

wow. This looks sick! Really rad painting, man. I still need to go see Black Panther, seems like it was a pretty good movie from what I hear, lol.

that is great art man, i like that.

Cool! thanks, man

this is fabulous art man, i like that.

wow. This looks sick! Really rad painting, man. I still need to go see Black Panther, seems like it was a pretty good movie from what I hear, lol.

that is DQmavEYxhkcSJ1NZknoGKdQtmihXwBj15iufN3cH4aW3Fhm.gifgreat art man, i like that.

great art man, i like that.

Oh man it really looks like a beast. Sure to scare away the unwanted ones. Artwork is showing his strength and power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66