Art Of Nathan J Taylor Inspires Students Of Bobbie B. Fairfax School, Cincinnati, OH.

in #art3 years ago

IMG_4148.JPG

Bobbie B. Fairfax School, Cincinnati, OH “An amazing place for students with disabilities to learn and grow! Students get a great education and become involved in extra curricular activities such as the school play, Special Olympics events, adapted physical education, and adapted art & music! They have specialized teachers for their special kids!” -T.N.

I’m honored and humbled that Kimberly Sigman and the students of Bobbie B. Fairfax School selected my work for their art project this year. The students did an excellent job. Each piece was unique, with their own interpretation of my drip painting style. I loved the colors and, and I noticed the details in their backgrounds. The texture and fluid movement of the black drip. All Very good. Seeing this made my heart smile. I’m happy to be an inspiration for your project. Thank you! -Nathan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66