Kinda sums up my feelings about social media

in #art7 years ago

heavyhearted.JPG
"Heavy Hearted" -welded rebar, 2017

My love-hate relationship with social media was not the inspiration for this piece, but it could have been.

I'm absolutely LOVING steemit however!
Ya'll never cease to amaze me
The kindness and acceptance I've found here is unparalleled
I have yet to find a more rewarding place to share my art online!

Thanks to whoever's eyes this meets, looking forward to growing here along side you :)

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite pieces of your collection. Thanks for sharing man.

We are new here to and after the thankless slog of YouTube it's nice to be in a place that's a lot more positive. It's early days but I think we're going to like it here. Love heavy hearted by the way👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41